I’m back!

I took the California Bar Exam last week and it was definitely a grueling 3 days!  I’m glad that it’s over but now we have to play the waiting game (results don’t come out till mid-November).  I just moved out of my Berkeley apartment and I’m now in the process of unpacking and getting used to having free time again.  I’ll miss that city but I won’t miss the crazy studying schedule. Thank goodness I’m getting a month off before I start working to relax and Marc and I are currently figuring out what to do for my bar trip and we’re thinking of driving up to Seattle and maybe Vancouver so that’s in the works.  We’ll be sure to hit up local spots so please let us know if you recommend something between the Bay Area and Vancouver.

 

Leave a Reply

