Bar study at a Local Cafe that Supports Local Vendors

Bar study had not been a pleasant way to spend my summer and there’s been a few days when I don’t even bother leaving my apartment because it feels like such an effort to change out of my pajamas…but when I do, I try to find a good local cafe to study and support local businesses. I discovered Sonoma Coffee Cafe today and I was glad to see that they have free wifi and that they support local vendors.

20120619-130012.jpg

Anyway back to my practice multiple choice exam and I hope you have a wonderful day!

Leave a Reply

